#Thursday Thoughts – Notebooks!

Is anyone else a notebook junkie?

Nothing tickles my fancy like going to chapters, perusing the notebook section and smelling their delicious, freshly cut pages and binding (TMI?).

I also love to write with markers in my notebooks because blue pen is just too blah for me (plus, all of my writing is filled with colourful doodles). So imagine my excitement when I discovered ERASABLE markers?!?!?! AND they actually work! Woot woot!

20160810_162752

Are you a notebook junkie? Do you have a preference in writing tools?

Leave a Reply

